Skip to main content

Our Board of Directors

Our board of directors is responsible for making sure United Way is on the right track.
They meet bi-monthly to discuss strategic issues facing the organization and hold United Way's
staff responsible for carrying out the mission.

2018-19 Board of Directors

Bob Fehrenbacher, Chairman



Mike Lewis, Vice-chairman

United Bank



Mary Ann Laughery, Treasurer

Community Bank


Alice Harris, Secretary

WVU Parkersburg



JP Hushion               

Tri-State Roofing & Sheet Metal



Tim Pingley                  

Mon Power / First Energy



Jill Powell

Marietta Memorial Hospital



Karen Waller                

Belpre Area Chamber of Commerce



Linda Wigal                  

Highmark WV



David Mongilio




Julie Bertram

Wood County Schools



Sean Smith

WVU Medicine - Camden Clark Medical Center 



Todd Nestor

Premier Bank



Barb Close

Huntington National Bank



Ashley Metts

Marietta Memorial Hospital


Will Hampton

Marietta City Schools



Greg Westbrook



Richard Wittberg 

Washington County Health Commissioner



Jimmy Asbury



Dexter Hughes

Penske Truck Leasing


Kim Couch

Camden Clark Foundation at WVU Medicine CCMC